CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing address:

Godes, Schaffer & Company, P.C.
12 Welch Avenue
P.O. Box 90

Stoughton, MA 02072
number:

(781) 344-9000

E-mail address:

rgodes@godes.com

FAX number:

(781) 344-0635

 

 

Voicemail extensions and E-mail addresses:

Raisa Blyum

Heidi Chuckran

Carol Fedorowicz

Richard Godes

Michelle Kessel

Julie Kraunelis

Barbara McDonald

Shawn Raymond

Arnold Schaffer

 

120 - rblyum@godes.com

110- hchuckran@godes.com

101 - cfedorowicz@godes.com

105 - rgodes@godes.com

111 - mkessel@godes.com

103 - jkraunelis@godes.com

114 - bmcdonald@godes.com

115 - sraymond@godes.com

106 - aschaffer@godes.com